More about third party voting…

First off, I do want to say sorry that I have not been posting too much these days. I must admit, when I first started this, it was primarily to keep my long winded thoughts off social media. Unfortunately this Trump administration has created a brand new thing to be outraged about nearly every week, and honestly I just don’t have the emotional or mental capacity to keep up with it anymore. How Stephen Colbert, Trevor Noah, John Oliver, etc. don’t have a brain aneurism trying to keep up with the absurdity is f**king beyond me!

Anyways, below is what I actually have to say…

To all my friends voting for Jo Jorgenson: What is it about her platform that appeals to you? Have you actually gone to her website, viewed her platform, and made an educated decision… or is your support of her merely, “bUt ShE’s NoT tRuMp oR bIdEn”?

Frankly, I look at the platform on her own campaign website and I am appalled. She basically wants to end public education and allow states to regulate female reproductive rights and the rights of LGBTQ people on their own.

Yeah, I guess it’s cool that she likes marijuana and wants to end wars, but at what cost? At the cost of my LGBTQ friend’s marriage? At the cost of my friend’s right to an abortion because a pregnancy might kill her? Woof. No thank you.

Leave a comment